Start List


We are pleased to announce the official list of teams of the 12th edition of the Tour du Rwanda in category 2.1 of the UCI. The event will begin on Sunday, 23rd February 2020 in Kigali for 8 stages until Sunday, 1st March 2020.

Teams selected

National Teams

UCI Continental Teams

UCI Pro Teams

UCI World Team